Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jul 24, 2017
First day of Tackle Practice: 
Monday, Jul 31, 2017
Flag Practice begins this week: 

Flag Practice begins this week. You will receive an email stating the days your team will practice.

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 4:30p through Wed, Aug 2, 2017 8:00p
Cheer Camp: 

Cheer Camp at Lincoln Way East

2017 Cheer Camp will be held on August 1 and 2nd at Lincoln Way East. Times are as follows:

 

1st Grade - 4:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

2nd - 8th Grade 4:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 5:00p to 8:30p
Burros Picture Day: 

Please see your coach for your teams time

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 

Grace Fellowship Church

11049 W. Laporte Road

Mokena, IL 60448

Sunday, Aug 27, 2017
First Tackle Game: 

Location and team TBD

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 

Grace Fellowship Church

11049 W. Laporte Road

Mokena, IL 60448

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 

Grace Fellowship Church

11049 W. Laporte Road

Mokena, IL 60448

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Cheer Rock Competition : 

McHenry High School

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Cheer Pink Competition : 

Oswego East High School

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
Cheer Revolution Competition : 

Hampshire High School

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 

Grace Fellowship Church

11049 W. Laporte Road

Mokena, IL 60448

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 through Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Cheer State Competition : 

Location TBD

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Grace Fellowship Church

11049 W. Laporte Road

Mokena, IL 60448